Cotopaxi logo

Willkommen im The Cotopaxi Store

Cotopaxi ist ein zertifiziertes B-Corp-Unternehmen, das einzigartige, coole Outdoor-Bekleidung und -Ausrüstung herstellt, die für echte Abenteuerlust sorgt. Ein Teil des Umsatzes der Marke wird genutzt, um Armut auf eine nachhaltige Art zu bekämpfen. Cotopaxi hat sich das Ziel gesetzt, lang haltende Ausrüstung auf eine ethisch nachhaltige Weise herzustellen, um der Umwelt etwas Gutes zu tun. Von Outdoor-Abenteuern über das permanente Outdoor-Leben bis hin zum Outdoor-Sport - Bei den Produkten von Cotopaxi dreht sich alles um Inklusivität, Freude und Spaß. Sie können sowohl von Experten als auch neuen Einsteigern gleichermaßen getragen werden.

Gear for Good background
Mens Rollover
Do Good
Background

Wir setzen uns für den Planeten ein

Wir setzen uns für den Planeten ein Cotopaxi hat sich vorgenommen bis 2025 alle Kleidungsstücke aus recycelten, wiederverwendeten oder anderweitig verantwortungsvollen Materialien herzustellen. Um dies zu erreichen, nutzt die Marke wiederverwertete und alternative Stoffe, die besser für die Umwelt sind.

Committed to the planet
background
Committed to people

Wir setzen uns für die Menschheit ein

Wir setzen uns für die Menschheit ein Cotopaxi Foundation nutzt 1% des Jahresumsatzes, als eine nachvollziehbare und wirksame Spende zur Bekämpfung der extremen Armut auf dem amerikanischen Kontinent.

Cotopaxi entdecken

cotopaxi

124 Produkte

Cotopaxi Allpa 35L Travel Pack - SS24

Cotopaxi

Allpa 35L Travel Pack - SS24

232,19 €UPE 257,99 €

UPE 257,99 €

3 Farben

3 Farben

Vorige Seite

Loading footer...

Skip to page content
Cotopaxi logo

Welcome to the Cotopaxi store

Cotopaxi is Certified B-Corp company that creates funky and cool outdoor apparel and gear that funds sustainable poverty alleviation and inspires adventure. Their promise is to make more durable gear in the most ethically sustainable way possible. In short, make products that last and have a lasting impact. From outdoor travel, to outdoor living to outdoor athletics. Cotopaxi products are inclusive, welcoming, fun and can be used by experts and the new outsiders alike.

Gear for Good background
Shop Men's
Do Good

Committed to the planet

Going the extra mile to source non-virgin and alternative fabrics that are better for the environment, Cotopaxi are committed to making all their gear using recycled, repurposed or otherwise responsible materials by 2025.

Committed to the planet
Committed to people

Committed to people

Allocating 1% of annual revenues to the Cotopaxi Foundation means traceable and effective giving that fights extreme poverty in the Americas.

Shop all Cotopaxi

cotopaxi

134 products

Sustainable

Cotopaxi Abrazo Hooded Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - SS23

Cotopaxi

Abrazo Hooded Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - SS23

£59.99RRP £119.99

RRP £119.99

Previous Page

Trustpilot

Sign up for our newsletter

Get exclusive news and offers

By signing up you consent to receive updates by email about our latest new releases and our best special offers. We will never share your personal information with third parties for their marketing purposes and you can unsubscribe at any time. For more information please see our privacy statement.

Chat

Contact Us
EN flag

Change

Order Info

Copyright © 2024 B-sporting Limited | All Rights Reserved.

VISA Debit
VISA
Sofort
MasterCard
Google Pay
American Express
Giro Pay
PayPal
Apple Pay
Klarna